Declaration of the Independence of the imagination and the Rights of Man to His Own Madness II

cover art

by dot i/o
clammbon member Mito and German avant-garde band Can member Irmin Schmidt

  1. 09
  2. Ditelno
  3. Rokus
  4. We’re living *PARCO「Refresh Parco 2006」Campaign CM song
  5. Tang
  6. Sip
  7. Litho
  8. yauyua
  9. Fluid
  10. lfin
  11. yauyua [mtaltdm remix]