Declaration of the Independence of the imagination and the Rights of Man to His Own Madness III

cover art

by micromicrophone
Completely self-performed and self-produced by clammbon member Mito

  1. Sudden
  2. Halcyon
  3. Till When I come to own world
  4. Unconscious hypocrite
  5. Mimic
  6. Will Be Mine
  7. Fractal
  8. Hearken
  9. Bias
  10. When you came alone
  11. We’re living [micromicrophone ver.]